Contact

For all general inquires, please contact us at rugbymichigan@gmail.com

2015 Board of Directors

Ron Cornell, Chairman
rcornell@seyburn.com

Jim Clawson
jwclawson@att.net

Jeff Coppes
jacoppes@yahoo.com

Mike Jacob
mikejacob@grcss.org

Don Tanner
dbt@planetrehab.com

2015 Officers

President
Paul Burke
paul.burke@chaucer.com

Treasurer
Jim Clawson
jwclawson@att.net

Secretary
Mike Jacob
mikejacob@grcss.org

Vice President Boys West
Jason Host
jason.host13@yahoo.com

Vice President Boys East
Mike “Mugsy” Miller
mikekmiller@gmail.com

Vice President Girls
Dave Skidmore
dskidmore2936@gmail.com

Vice President Youth 
Greg Peak
gpeak@empire-solutions.com